Yohrk Dee Finally Drops “My Time EP”

Spread the love

Yohrk Dee has finally dropped his long awaited EP “My Time.”

The EP consist of 7 tracks. It has 5 features. Artists on these projects are Hero Thug, Kwame Titan, Eminem Blackboy, PopCicle and Kofi WiseMan.

Dj Titan is behind the production works.

check out the full tracks of the EP below

  1. Y3n Ka

2. Sandra

3. Eye Red

4. Hustle

5. Silence

6. Sika Wo Fie

7. Game Change

(Visited 29 times, 1 visits today)

Spread the love

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply